IoT/OT Cybersecurity Platform Demo

Friday March 27th at 10:30 am ET/ 15:30 GMT

In this 30-minute technical demo, you’ll learn how the CyberX platform helps answer key questions like:

  • How do we implement better network segmentation & zero-trust – by auto-discovering all our IoT/OT devices and how they’re communicating.
  • What are the top vulnerabilities for our “crown jewel” assets – so we can prioritize mitigation.
  • How do we monitor and quickly identify IoT/OT threats in our network – so we can quickly stop them.
  • How can we unify IT/IoT/BMS/OT security governance (Splunk, QRadar, ServiceNow, etc.) – to show auditors we have a safety- and security-first environment?

Join Joe DiPietro, our VP of Customer Success, on Friday, March 27th at 10:30am ET / 14:30 GMT to learn about emerging IoT/OT threats and how to implement sound security practices to reduce risk.

Due to an extremely high volume of demand we reached the capacity of this webinar. Please stay tuned for more of our upcoming webinars. If you would like a more personalized 1 on 1 platform demo, click here

About CyberX

CyberX delivers the only industrial cybersecurity platform built by blue-team cyber-experts with a proven track record defending critical national infrastructure. That difference is the foundation for the most widely-deployed platform for continuously reducing ICS risk and preventing costly production outages, safety failures, and environmental incidents.

Notable CyberX customers include 2 of the top 5 US energy providers; a top 5 global pharmaceutical company; and national electric and gas utilities across Europe and Asia-Pacific. Strategic partners include industry leaders such as Palo Alto Networks, IBM Security, Splunk, Optiv Security, DXC Technologies, and Deutsche-Telekom/T-Systems. For more information visit CyberX-Labs.com or follow @CyberX_Labs.

cyberx-logo