Bringing IT & OT Together:
Expert Roundtable

Webinar (No Travel Required)
Friday, May 8th, 10:30 am ET | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET

Bringing IT and OT teams together – and keeping production running – has always been important. And now more than ever, with fewer personnel to get things done and more remote workers.

Join this online roundtable to discuss best practices for aligning IT and OT teams, while securing your operational networks during periods of higher risk.

You’ll hear from these IT/OT security experts:

  • Paul Brager, Global OT Security Program Functional Leader, Baker-Hughes (oil & gas services)
  • Arieh Shalem, Director of IS Operations, First Quality Enterprises (manufacturing)
  • Niyo Little Thunder Pearson, Cybersecurity Team Lead, ONE Gas (energy utility)

When: Friday, May 8th
Time: 10:30 am ET | 15:30 BST | 16:30 CET

We promise — no PowerPoint slides, just honest straight talk from the experts — and a chance to get your questions answered by real folks with battle-tested experience.

Due to an extremely high volume of demand we reached the capacity of this webinar. Please stay tuned for more of our upcoming webinars. If you would like a more personalized 1 on 1 platform demo, click here

About CyberX

CyberX delivers the only industrial cybersecurity platform built by blue-team cyber-experts with a proven track record defending critical national infrastructure. That difference is the foundation for the most widely-deployed platform for continuously reducing ICS risk and preventing costly production outages, safety failures, and environmental incidents.

Notable CyberX customers include 2 of the top 5 US energy providers; a top 5 global pharmaceutical company; and national electric and gas utilities across Europe and Asia-Pacific. Strategic partners include industry leaders such as Palo Alto Networks, IBM Security, Splunk, Optiv Security, DXC Technologies, and Deutsche-Telekom/T-Systems. For more information visit CyberX-Labs.com or follow @CyberX_Labs.

cyberx-logo